دل نوشته های من

دل نوشته و دست نوشته های من

دل نوشته های من

دل نوشته و دست نوشته های من

The secret is not to say that their help

The secret is not to say that their help
I have not whine in his instrument
Involved both a harp pick God
To pick up his singing Brkshm
I locked my lips off
Familiar with the key can open it
My child is suffering under persecution
With your finger to fulfill my
This time the self-filling cup
Filling the cup of his blood
Drunk drunk now so that the salt
I tell you the story of his charm
I ask you what color your eyes
I was stuck in my eye color
That drew fire from his eyes
I would go crazy in this section
Who gave you the life of the
I sit beside the fire kiss
When the body of his legacy remains
Except that the iron
I know what my head's finger
Among the foundations of my coma
I know that this confusion
Because my hair has fallen oak involved
My heart was on fire was
The bandit took the faith
I was losing patience lap
I'm in the leg was Sanm
I jumped out of a drunk's breath
Once again filling up the cup
Give your heart and its blood-fashioned
To get to the end of this story. .

نظرات 0 + ارسال نظر
برای نمایش آواتار خود در این وبلاگ در سایت Gravatar.com ثبت نام کنید. (راهنما)
ایمیل شما بعد از ثبت نمایش داده نخواهد شد